Leg workout – Link to video

Hi guys! It’s been too long since my regular workout routine, and I’m really out of shape. Not much muscle left 😦 I’ve always had very thin legs, so I decided to start working on them first. But all muscle parts in my body would actually need attention!!

Anyways, I find Women’s health online magazine very inspiring, when I run out of ideas for exercises. I would like to share with you the leg workout I did yesterday evening, you can find it on the link bellow:

http://www.womenshealthmag.com/fitness/butt-and-thigh-toning-workout

It’s a very short one, only takes 5 minutes, but then you can repeat it as often as you like. Man, those jumps at the end nearly killed me!! 😀 if you don’t have much time but want a very efficient thigh workout, I recommend. I always need to remind myself to replenish my body post-workout with a good protein shake. Otherwise I would lose even more muscle instead of building them!

Today me&Derek went for a long run, and I was dying, I’m really out of shape! But also I could still feel the pain from yesterday 🙂

Leave a Reply

