New shoes and a delicious salad dressing

Hello guys! Today I went to the store to try on my three running shoes picks, of which I wrote about in my last post. Right away, Adidas Supernova Glide felt extremely soft and comfortable. Nike’s were comfy too, but felt a little hard when I tried walking & running –

yes, running in the store! Giga Sport stores have a running band where you can give your shoes a spin before you make your decision, and this is exactly what I did 🙂 there is even a camera in the back of the band making transmitting a picture of you as you run real-time on a screen in front of you. I never saw myself running from the back before, it was kind of funny 🙂

Anyways, when I ran, I felt a big difference between Nike Lunar and Adidas Supernova Glide, Nikes were just not that comfortable or bouncy. I also tried Asics Gel Kayano, but the size somehow didn’t fit my foot! I was happy about that because I wouldn’t buy them anyway because of the price 😉 Image


I just made dinner and tried a new salad dressing, namely soy sauce & lemon & tahini. You need:

2 table spoons say sauce (I use reduced salt one)

1 tea spoon tahini

Some drizzles of lemon juice

It is absolutely delicious!!! I love, love, love it! You have to try it!

Gotta go now eat it up 😉

 

2 thoughts on “New shoes and a delicious salad dressing

Leave a Reply

